EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Jamboree (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

9:00 AM EST

Pike High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Zionsville Middle School (A)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

6:45 PM EST

Zionsville Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Middle School Recognition Night (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

12:30 PM EST

Pike High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Westlane Middle Schoola (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

6:45 PM EST

Westlane Middle Schoola

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Raymond Park Middle School (A)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:45 PM EST

Raymond Park Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Zionsville West Middle School (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Charles A Tindley Accelerated School (H)

Mon, Jan. 23 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center (H)

Tue, Jan. 24 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Lincoln Middle School - Indy (A)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

6:45 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

New Augusta Public Academy (H)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Northview Middle School (H)

Tue, Feb. 7 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Fall Creek Valley Middle School (A)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

6:45 PM EST

Fall Creek Valley Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Tournament (H)

Wed, Feb. 15 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Tournament (H)

Thu, Feb. 16 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Tournament (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

10:15 AM EST

Franklin Central Junior High

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Eastwood Middle School (A)

Tue, Feb. 21 2023

6:45 PM EST

Eastwood Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Stonybrook Middle School (H)

Wed, Feb. 22 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center (H)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Tournament (H)

Thu, Mar. 2 2023

6:45 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Tournament (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

10:15 AM EST

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls 8th Grade)

Tournament (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

12:15 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS