EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Jamboree (H)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Pike High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Stonybrook Middle School (A)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

5:30 PM EST

Stonybrook Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Tournament (A)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

8:30 AM EST

Zionsville Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Westlane Middle Schoola (A)

Tue, Nov. 15 2022

5:30 PM EST

Westlane Middle Schoola

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Fall Creek Valley Middle School (H)

Thu, Nov. 17 2022

5:30 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

County Tournament (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

5:30 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

County Tournament (A)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

5:30 PM EST

Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

County Tournament (H)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

5:30 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Tournament (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

9:00 AM EST

Belzer Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center (H)

Mon, Dec. 5 2022

5:30 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center (H)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

5:30 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Lincoln Middle School - Indy (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

5:30 PM EST

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

New Augusta Public Academy (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

5:30 PM EST

New Augusta Public Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Middle School Recognition Night (H)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Pike High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Eastwood Middle School (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

5:30 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Northview Middle School (H)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

5:30 PM EST

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Charles A Tindley Accelerated School (A)

Mon, Jan. 16 2023

9:00 AM EST

Charles A Tindley Accelerated School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Raymond Park Middle School (A)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

5:30 PM EST

Raymond Park Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Tournament (A)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:30 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys 7th Grade)

Championship (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

9:00 AM EST

TBD

DETAILS