EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Middle School Recognition Night (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Pike High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Lynhurst 7th & 8th Grade Center (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Eastwood Middle School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Lincoln Middle School - Indy (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Lincoln Middle School - Indy

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Raymond Park Middle School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Raymond Park Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Belzer Middle School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

District Tournament (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Pike High School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Westlane Middle Schoola (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westlane Middle Schoola

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Northview Middle School (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Northview Middle School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

Chapel Hill 7th & 8th Grade Center (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Guion Creek Middle School

DETAILS

Tennis (Girls Varsity)

New Augusta Public Academy (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Northview Middle School

DETAILS